Library Board

Regular Meetings

  • 7:00 P.M.
  • 4th Thursday of the Month
  • Schiller Park Public Library
    4200 Old River Road
    Schiller Park, IL 60176


  • Audrey Fanselow, President
  • Diana Caffero, Vice President
  • Diane Morioka, Treasurer
  • Jennifer Yarnell, Secretary
  • Earl Gilpin, Library Trustee
  • Dan Sliwicki, Library Trustee
  • Karen Lima, Library Trustee
  • Valerie Marshall, Library Director

About the Board

The Schiller Park Public Library is an independent public body with its own Elected Board and Tax Levy. You can learn more by visiting the Library Website.